Next Fleetwide OOC Chat

Mark your calendars for the next fleetwide chat, coming up on Sunday, December 4th at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 6 P.M. GMT. In the mean time, our chat page is always open. Login at https://www.starbase118.net/chat and see who’s chatting tonight!

We are a Star Trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!
Click here to learn more.

OOC activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you'll fit in.