Fleetwide OOC Chat Tomorrow!

Fleetwide OOC Chat Tomorrow!

Join us tomorrow, Sunday, November 6th at 11 A.M. Pacific / 2 P.M. Eastern / 6 P.M. GMT for our next fleetwide OOC chat! Just head over to our chat room at https://starbase118.net/chat and represent for your ship!

Share on reddit
Share on facebook
Share on tumblr
Share on twitter

We are a star trek roleplaying game

We are a free, fun, and friendly community of Star Trek fans who write collaborative fiction together. It’s easy to join – we’ll teach you everything you need to know!

Latest Mission Reports

Latest News

OOC Activities

Looking for something fun to do? We have a whole list of fleet activities that are looking for members like yourself! Check out the Fleet Activity List today to see where you’ll fit in.